I Am NOT Ashamed!

“For I am not ashamed of the gospel, because it is the power of God that brings salvation to everyone who believes: first to the Jew, then to the Gentile.”  Romans 1:16

I love this verse, this verse really got it’s full meaning to me when my husband and I started listening to a Christian musician Lecrae who had a song called unashamed, we love this artist, and it’s probably not the music genre you would think I would listen to, but it’s Christian rap and we love it but the song is amazing and it truly does show why we shouldn’t be ashamed of the gospel!!

If you are interested in hearing the song, here’s a link to one of the song I’m talking about on youtube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pra5zfjUufk

I do not own this video or any of the content within it, I’m only sharing it.

Leave a Reply

