Why I Do This

You all may wonder why I even bother writing this blog and today I will answer that.  Why do I take the time to sit and write so that hopefully people will read what I post and hopefully enjoy it, comment on it, like it, and give me feedback?  Honestly I enjoy it, and since I’ve finally been back at it, this blog has grown more now than it has since the beginning when I first started it and kept it going a while.

The reason I think that is honestly is because I finally started putting all of me into it, I am passionate about it.  I want you all to read it and enjoy it, enjoy reading what I write every day.  Being a stay at home mom sometimes gets kind of lonely don’t get me wrong I love it and wouldn’t trade it for the world and I love the time I get to spend with the kiddos but I don’t get much adult interaction throughout the week aside from my wonderful husband.  So, it’s nice to know that I am connected with the world and that you guys are hearing me and what I have to say.

So, it’s all about you guys.  If you weren’t reading I would probably quit writing, not that I couldn’t do it just because I do enjoy writing it out but I love knowing that other people are enjoying it, and I hope you all continue to enjoy it and give me your comments and any feedback.  I also hope that this continues to grow and more and more people can start to enjoy what I write.

What stuff do you guys enjoy reading the most?  What’s something new you would like to see that I haven’t written?  Comment and let me know!

3 thoughts on “Why I Do This

  1. Latrecia says:

    I really enjoy reading your blog. I love hearing about Christ and how your family lives. Keep it coming. 🙂

  2. Latrecia says:

    I really enjoy reading your post. I love hearing about Christ and the different things that take place in your home. Keep them coming. 🙂

    • Thank you so much, that really means a lot, I love being able to share Christ with others and to share how we do things with others as well I love getting comments as well, it shows me that we’re really making a difference!
      🙂

Leave a Reply

