Baby Is Almost Here…. Taking A Short Break

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving with family and friends, we had a great time!  Just wanted to let you all know I will be taking a short break (not long I promise) from blogging just to have all of our time and energy focused on family and the kids before the baby gets here (only 4 more days!!!)  and a little while after we have him just to let everything get back to normal so I will be back soon I’m planning for December 16th or 17th to start back unless I miss it entirely too much to wait that long :-).  Hope you all continue reading once I start back, and until then God bless, and you all have a wonderful few weeks!

Leave a Reply

