Working On Those Resolutions!! Join Me!!

Well, I thought that since I told you what our resolutions/goals were for 2014 I would ask you to join me with one of them.  The one I’m asking you to join me in is the one that most people make at the beginning of almost every year which is to lose weight.  Well, I have been on a site for almost a year and before you think I’m trying to get you to sign up for something that’s going to cost you, I promise you I’m not, if it cost anything we wouldn’t be on it I can assure you it’s 100% completely free no catches at all whatsoever but anyway, back to what I was saying I’ve been on this site for a while, and it’s a great little community, you can go on there and tack your calories that you eat, track how much you have burned from exercise and also keep up with your weight and measurements if you want to as well and I really love this site, before I got pregnant it really helped me out and I stayed on it all throughout but like I said now that I’m able to get back into focusing on weight loss I can start tracking all my numbers again which I’m super excited again!!

If you would like to join me on this journey the name of the site is myfitnesspal.com and my username is sarahertzberger I would love for you to add me as a friend on there if you do decide to join it, and if you do just add a message with your friend request that says you were sent from this blog so I know who you are.

I’m always up for extra motivation and it’s always great when you have people who support each other it makes the process much more enjoyable for sure!!

If you can’t figure out how to add friends right away, just comment below with your username, and I’ll add you in!

 

*I do not own any part of myfitnesspal.com just sharing this wonderful site because I love it so much!

Leave a Reply

