Crucified!

“I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I now live in the body, I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.” Galatians 2:20

I absolutely love this verse, in fact, right now my husband has this as the signature of his text messages, we both do this, we pick a verse that we love or that has recently spoken something to us, for one so that we can see it but also so when we send a text to someone they either know that scripture or could look it up and get something from it as well, what are some ways you like to use to get God’s word out there?

Leave a Reply

