Delicious Protein Shake!

I wanted to share a yummy recipe for a protein shake that I have every single night it is so good, and honestly to me it tastes more like a peanut butter pie so it’s like having a desert every single night and best of all it’s really healthy and keeps you feeling full all night!

Peanut butter banana protein smoothie

  • 1 banana
  • 2 scoops of your favorite protein powder (I use vanilla)
  • 2 large scoops of natural peanut butter
  • 1 C. almond milk

Just blend together and serve nice and cold!

One tip though, don’t try to put a whole frozen banana in your food processor, I did that and the blade snapped off and I had to get a new one!

2 thoughts on “Delicious Protein Shake!

Leave a Reply

