You Have To Read This Book!

I have just started reading this book, it’s called “Raising kids for true greatness”  By: Dr. Tim Kimmel and I absolutely love it so far…………….. yes, so far, I haven’t even finished it yet, but I just started it a couple days ago and I just have to share it with all of you.

Usually with books like this, I really want to read them and intend to but I never get to it, but I’ve started making myself read again because I really, really, really love to read so I decided that I’m going to read one book a month since with 4 kids that’s what’s doable right now 🙂 and this was the first one I picked out to start reading and I’m so glad I did.

I won’t go into too much detail of it yet so you can have a chance to get it for yourself if you choose to, but I will do a post on it later once I’ve finished it completely and give you more details.  But, the gist of it is talking about raising your children to have more than just earthly success, but raising them to be truly great and in that be truly great for the Kingdom of God. so, grab a copy of this and let it change your views of success for your child!  🙂

 

raising kids for true greatness

Leave a Reply

