Check Out This Site!!!

CALLING ALL HOMESCHOOLERS…………………….

Or anyone with kids for that matter, I have just discovered an awesome site, and I may be the only one who hasn’t discovered it, and if that’s the case I’m sorry 🙂  but, I saw this and just had to share it with you.

Well, I knew all about the answers in Genesis web site for adults, but I’ll be honest, I haven’t even visited it…………. yet, but the other day in our homeschool fun we were learning about penguins and I went searching for a fun game or video to help further teach about penguins and their habitat, but every single thing I came upon talked all about evolution which I was of course not okay with, until I stumbled upon this:

http://www.answersingenesis.org/kids

There’s an answers in Genesis for children, now as I said before maybe I’ve just been living under a rock and am the only one who didn’t know this existed, but all the things I’ve heard about answers.org and I never knew about the kids section.

But, anyway this site is so awesome!  They have fun activities, and worksheets, they have videos telling you about all kinds of interesting things including why evolution couldn’t have happened on a child’s level of understanding, and many more things.

I hope you all get a chance to check out this site, tell me what you think of it.  Do you know of any other sites that teach from a creationists point of view?  Comment below and let me know.

Leave a Reply

