organization pic  I thought I would share with you all what we do for organization.  Being a homeschool family I am realizing that we’re going to have a lot of stuff that has to be organized so it doesn’t get out of hand….. and we’re only doing Kindergarten so far!

When I started out I just had all of our stuff we needed spread out everywhere and that obviously wasn’t going to work, so I went to the store looking for ideas of how to contain all of this and, here’s what I came up with.

binFirst just pick up a small storage bin, these can be used for just about anything, and I also got some manila folders and add in all of your stuff!

front of bin

top of bin

Our whole Kindergarten curriculum fit in this with many extras, all of our pens, pencils, crayons, and glue fit.  As well as things like clocks, a small dry erase board, extra paper and an extra large notebook.

The manila folders help out with separating our student worksheets, our biblical concept cards, our calendar pages, and all the other learning extras similar to that.

Hope this helps you out with your organization I know it can be tough but these are wonderful, and when you set them up like this everything is nicely stacked and easy to get to everyday.

 

Leave a Reply

