A Day In The Life

Ahhh I know I need to do a normal blog post but things have been super crazy since we’re just getting back into the swing of things with school but let me tell you this year has been a blast so far, it’s so much easier teaching two at a time (technically 4 since the younger two like to join in and need to be entertained also) so that has given me so much motivation. It seems like we’ve still been so busy though so I’ve bee doing a few vlogs instead of writing out a post. But, I promise I will get to posting on a normal schedule as soon as we’re more settled in and I will be getting my first set of printables finished soon as well but, until then I’ve got a little “day in the life” video for you all to check out it’s not a normal everyday day for us but check it out and follow us along on this day also don’t forget to comment here and on my youtube channel and let me know what you want to read and watch from me! Click here to watch!

Leave a Reply

