How To Cut Your Own Hair!

 2015-09-02_21.33.33

You guys I went out on a limb today. I decided to go outside my comfort zone and do something I’ve wanted to do for a long time that will help us and hopefully you save some money! I CUT MY OWN HAIR!! Yes, that’s right I did it and I’m so happy I did.

It took some time to talk myself into giving it a go but I went for it. I really like how it turned out I think in total I took off about 3 inches of my hair and now it can be healthy and start growing well again. So, just click to watch the video and I’ll take you step by step!

The steps are:

  • Brush your hair out really well make sure it had no tangles
  • Put it all in a ponytail at the front top of your head (you can see what I mean in the video)
  • Brush it out again while in the ponytail then pick the length you want gone and cut.

Comment below and let me know if you decide to give it a try, I’d love to hear about it from you!

Leave a Reply

