Little One’s Having Trouble Falling Asleep?


Do you all have little one’s who struggle to get comfy? I know for Jeremiah our oldest he goes to bed at the same time as his sisters but he’s always the last one asleep. Part of it has to do with the fact that he’s all boy and loves to be creative and his creative juices get to flowing a lot at night and he has so many ideas to share.

But, another reason I believe is that he’s been using the same “little kid” pillows for quite a while. The kind that aren’t extremely soft and the stuffing is all bunchy from many night of being slept on and being washed over and over again. So, we tried a new pillow! It’s the Angel Baby Organic Toddler Pillow  (click the link to see how awesome it is for yourself)  From Angel Baby Products! I have to say did I really think there would be a big difference in Jeremiah’s sleeping? Not much but guess what I was really surprised.

My sweet boy who usually takes at least an hour or more to actually fall asleep was asleep within 15 minute! Yes, only 15 minutes, and not only that but he actually woke up in a much better mood than usual. Now, I don’t know if the mood change can be credited to the pillow but I don’t doubt that it helped him get a much better nights sleep which attributed to that good mood. Once I tried this pillow out I just had to share it with you all! Not only is it ventilated so if you’ve got sleepers like mine who like to stuff their faces into their pillows it’s really safe, also the cover is made of organic cotton and there is memory foam on the inside.

2015-11-18_12.49.22[1]

I was so surprised at how soft and lovely the pillow is it feels amazing and we are seriously taking turns sleeping with this pillow because it is so comfy!

 

 

*Disclaimer: I was given this product for free and agreed to do an honest, unbiased review.

 

Leave a Reply

